Calendar

  January 2017  
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Go to Main Calendar

Upcoming Events



Mon. Jan. 9-
School Resumes

Tues. Jan. 10-8:45 mass and PT Joe meeting 9:45

Fri. Jan. 13-NO PM BUS, Spirit Day Dress Down Day

Sat. Jan. 14-Catholic Placement Testing

Mon. Jan. 16-No School Martin Luther King Day

Fri. Jan. 20-Progress Reports 2nd Trimester Online

Tues. Jan. 24-School Board 7:00 Parish Center

Sun. Jan. 29-Open House 11:30-2:00/Book Fair

Tues. Jan. 31- Grandparent's Day/Book Fair

Fri. Feb. 3-1:40 Dismissal (NO PM BUS)

Sat. Feb. 4-Vegas Night 7:00-12:00



Welcome to St. Joseph School & PRESCHOOL

St. Joseph School
​St. Joseph Catholic
Mission Statement

St. Joseph Catholic School, Manhattan, Illinois, exists for the purpose of providing the highest level attainable of spiritual and intellectual development of the children we serve.  Our goal of providing academic excellence within a Catholic environment is facilitated by strong family involvement, thereby creating an atmosphere of hope, mutual respect, caring, love of Jesus Christ, self and each other. 

Now Enrolling

Recent News

Tuition

                         LET'S GO CHARGERS!!!


St. Joseph School Office Hours

8:00-3:30 Monday through Friday

 Manna Hours (School Office)

Tuesday and Thursday 2:30-3:30



Catholic School's Week
Open House Preschool-Grade 8

Sunday, JANUARY 29 11:30-2:00

Stop in for a guided tour, Meet the teachers, school board members and students, stay for coffee and donuts



Vegas Night Flyer

QUICK LINKS

IMPORTANT Information

 



Enrolling for the upcoming Fall of 2016-17

Call the school office for information

Financial Assistance/Scholarships Available

Tuition Transfer Grants Available for New Students


 Link to Our Website

www.sjsmanhattan.org