Calendar

  December 2016  
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Go to Main Calendar

Upcoming Events

Fri. Dec 2-Spirit Day Dress Down
               $1.00 for Cancer

Sat. Dec. 3-Reconciliation 10:00 AM

Mon. Dec. 5-Yearbook Group Pictures

Tues. Dec. 6-No School Mass today

Thurs. Dec. 8-Immaculate Conception Mass 8:45

Wed. Dec. 21-School Christmas Program 1:30 & 6:30

Thurs. Dec. 22-Dismissal at 11:40 (No PM Bus today)

Mon. Jan. 9-
School Resumes

Tues. Jan. 10-PT Joe meeting 9:45

Fri. Jan. 13-NO PM BUS

Sat. Jan. 14-Catholic Placement Testing

Mon. Jan. 16-No School Martin Luther King Day

Fri. Jan. 20-Progress Reports 2nd Trimester


Welcome to St. Joseph School & PRESCHOOL

St. Joseph School
​St. Joseph Catholic
Mission Statement

St. Joseph Catholic School, Manhattan, Illinois, exists for the purpose of providing the highest level attainable of spiritual and intellectual development of the children we serve.  Our goal of providing academic excellence within a Catholic environment is facilitated by strong family involvement, thereby creating an atmosphere of hope, mutual respect, caring, love of Jesus Christ, self and each other. 

Now Enrolling

Recent News

Tuition

                         LET'S GO CHARGERS!!!


St. Joseph School Office Hours

8:00-3:30 Monday through Friday

 Manna Hours (School Office)

Tuesday and Thursday 2:30-3:30

 

School Tours are available outside the above times upon request.
Ask us about shadowing for a day.

Please call the school at 815 478-3951 or

E-mail us at sjsoffice@sjsmanhattan.org


Catholic School's Week
Open House Preschool-Grade 8

Sunday, JANUARY 29 11:00-2:00

Stop in for a guided tour, Meet the teachers, school board members and students, stay for coffee and donuts



QUICK LINKS

IMPORTANT Information

 



Enrolling for the upcoming Fall of 2016-17

Call the school office for information

Financial Assistance/Scholarships Available

Tuition Transfer Grants Available for New Students


 Link to Our Website

www.sjsmanhattan.org